APPRAISER
  • Eric Biskamp | (214)235-8324 | mail@ericbiskamp.com | www.ericbiskamp.com
  • Mark Milliorn | (214)702-6662 | mark@dfwappraiser.com | www.dfwappraiser.com
  • Carla Moffett | (469)567-0916

ARCHITECT
  • Charles D. Bobo | (214)244-4073 | c.d.bobo@tx.rr.com

CONTRACTOR
  • Toby Tucker | (469)767-0341

ELECTRICIAN
  • Nathan Smith | (214)710-9347 | nsmithelectric@gmail.com
  • Frank Mascal | Unlimited Heating and Air | (469)767-8703 | mariscal_frank@yahoo.com

FIREPLACE AND CHIMNEY
  • Steve Durkins | (214)727-7618 | spdurkin@swbell.net

FOUNDATION AND DRAINAGE
  • Structured Foundation | (972)484-1200 | info@structuredfoundation.com
  • Lokie Perez | Cornerstone Foundation | (214)938-4531
  • Steve Smith |Alpha Foundation | (214)675-4304 | alphafoundationrepair.com

GARAGE
  • Overhead Doors | (972)416-7100 | www.dallasdoors.com

GUTTER
  • Trey Snider | (214)641-5021

HARDWOOD FLOORS AND CARPET
  • David Vega | (214)663-5889 | customhardwoodfloorsusa@yahoo.com
  • Ben Ashmore | (214)803-0373
  • Brian Molleville | Wholesale Floors | (817)798-1239
  • ProSource | Wholesale Floors | (214)838-1014 | www.prosourceofdallasmarketcenter.com

HVAC
  • Dave Zetler | Mechanical Air Design, Inc. | (972)394-8802 | www.mechanicalairdesign.com
  • Manuel Reyes | (214)270-8076
  • Jason Fowler | DFW Air Marshal | (972) 945-1091

INSPECTOR

LANDSCAPING
  • Arterio | Landscape Lighting | (214)853-3325
  • Rueben Juarez | Landscape Make Ready | (214)542-6961
  • Jim Martinez | Landscape Design | (214)240-0865

LENDER
  • Shane Masterman | Guaranteed Rate | (214)274-6089 | shane.masterman@rate.com
  • Michael Fahey | Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC | (214)893-3819
  • Jackson Thomas | Cross Country Mortgage | (214)586-0517

LOCKSMITH
  • Bilco Locks | (214)337-5616 | www.bilcolockandsafe.com

MOSQUITO SYSTEM
  • Vincente | (214)477-6758

MOVER
  • Mike Sarnacki | Full House Moving | (972)699-7411 | mikesarnacki@tx.rr.com
  • Francey Beall | Fantastic Moves | (214)349-6683

PAINTER
  • Francisco Castillo | Amythist Painting | (469)766-6462
  • Will | (469)769-0801

PEST CONTROL
  • Craig Cantrell | Proactive Pest Services and Supplies | (972)926-9989 | craigthebugguy@gmail.com 
  • All Pro Pest | (972)849-2501

PLUMBER
  • Trent | Freedom Plumbing | (214)205-8484 | trent@freedomplumbing.com

POOL
  • Repair | Mike Sparks | Pool Environments | (214)957-3931 | info@poolenvironments.com
  • Repair | Mike Mitchell | Pool Sharks | (214)537-7946
  • Service | Mike | Park Cities Pools | (214)356-0400 | parkcitiespools.com

PORCELAIN & TILE REFINISHING
  • BathSurface Solutions | (817)337-4330

ROOFER
  • Bruce Bacon | Scott Exteriors | (214)592-3709 | www.scottexteriors.com
  • Julio Davila | (972)514-7154 | julio@buildadc.com | www.buildadc.com
  • Bill Roth | Five Star Roofing | (972)991-6011
  • Chris Arrington | Arrington Roofing | www.arringtonroofing.com
  • Bret Foster | Bret Foster Roofing | (214)793-8898

STAGING
  • O'Brien Property Group In-House Staging | (214)616-8343 | melissa@dpmre.com

SPRINKLER
  • Arturo Hernandez | (903)438-6832
  • Lupe Soto | (214)724-0175

STONE WORK
  • Mario Juarez | (469)693-3055

STUCCO & PLASTER
  • John Lytle | (972)849-2501

TILE
  • Jose’s Tile | (469)652-5478

UPHOLSTERY
  • Ivan Benetiz | IBM Upholstery | (469)386-7742

*The above vendors are not O’Brien Property Group affiliates; they have simply provided outstanding and trustworthy service for our clients over the years.